Aside

Nutritional Facts for Your Recipes!

27 Mar

I recently came across an easy-to-use nutrition calculator for recipes! Just paste in a full list of ingredients, and with the click of a button, calorie and other nutritional info is returned! No need to look up ingredients one by one. Here it is:

http://caloriecount.about.com/cc/recipe_analysis.php

From now on, I’ll be adding nutrition info to my recipes. I’ve even gone back to add it to my past recipes for granola, gluten-free brownies and apple pancakes.

Leave a Reply

